Search

SerrentiS hotel supplies - our service for you

environment

Environment and sustainability is a concern for all of us. As a hotel outfitter, we have long been committed to sourcing environmentally friendly and ecological products for our customers and we continuously seek to expand and improve our sustainable product lines.

Time - a valuable commodity

You can place orders quickly and easily in our online shop. The advantage: You can see the availability of our products in real time. If you have a specific requirement, or require a tailored solution we work closely with you to design your desired item in the shortest possible time.

Warehouse

SerrentiS has a large warehouse ready for you! We have a diverse selection of unbranded slipper models in many sizes and colors as well as accessories, bathrobes, terry towels and hotel supplies in stock. With real-time information about the current inventory, our customers know immediately which products are available for immediate delivery. Our deliveries are quick and free of charge in almost all regions within the EU from three boxes.

Quality, reliability and availability

Our outstanding quality, our reliability and competence, as well as the quick availability of our products, are the basis of our success and offer you a special advantage. Our qualified and competent employees will be happy to answer your questions and advise you.

Products

Our strength lies in product development, production monitoring and product management. Through intensive contact with our customers, we are constantly developing new products and constantly adapting our product lines to the current needs of each customer. We implement individual product requests, because your ideas are important to us!

You will have a range of hotel supplies that is precisely tailored to your needs and the needs of your guests.


Attractive prices

SerrentiS is the specialist for hotel supplies, which is why we can produce and transport in large quantities on favorable terms. Your advantage is: We offer competitive prices and always pass them on to our customers!

Adherence to deadlines

SerrentiS guarantees prompt, on-time delivery thanks to its large warehouse and continuous repeat orders. In the case of personalized orders, we continuously monitor the dates and keep you informed. We will stay in contact with you: All appointment information is available online, around the clock in the shop.


It's worth taking a look!

BASIS-LINE - XXL Bathrobe knitted terry 400gm², Shawl collar

Content: 10 piece (€19.61* / 1 piece)

Variants from €180.03*
from €19.6100*
price per piece
ECO-FRIENDLY LINE - CARDBOARD AMENITIES BOX

Content: 300 piece (€0.86* / 1 piece)

from €0.8642*
price per piece
Leaf palm leaf Sandal, size 28.5cm

Content: 100 pair (€2.12* / 1 pair)

from €2.1201*
price per pair
PLA ECO-FRIENDLY - Vanity kit standard (3+3+1)

Content: 1000 piece (€0.18* / 1 piece)

from €0.1789*
price per piece
PLA ECO-FRIENDLY - Vanity Set cotton 4+4

Content: 2000 piece (€0.14* / 1 piece)

from €0.1428*
price per piece
Sandal Bamboo, size 28.5cm

Content: 130 pair (€2.97* / 1 pair)

Variants from €377.05*
from €2.9702*
price per pair

Suche

SerrentiS Hotelbedarf – Unser Service für Sie

Umwelt

Umwelt und Nachhaltigkeit gehen uns alle an! Auch wir widmen all unsere Aufmerksamkeit als Hotelausstatter diesen Themen. Bereits seit 2012 stehen diverse Produktlinien mit umweltfreundlichen und ökologischen Produkten zur Auswahl in unserem Shop. Wir arbeiten kontinuierlich daran, dieses Angebot auszuweiten und zu verbessern.

Zeit - ein wertvolles Gut

In unserem Online-Shop können Sie schnell und einfach Bestellungen aufgeben. Der Vorteil: Die Verfügbarkeit aller Produkte ist nahezu in Echtzeit ersichtlich. Bei besonderen Anfragen geben wir Ihnen sofort Rückmeldung und gestalten mit Ihnen Ihren Wunschartikel in kürzester Zeit.

Warenlager

SerrentiS hält ein großes Warenlager für Sie bereit! Wir haben eine vielfältige Auswahl an neutralen Slipper-Modellen in vielen Größen und Farben sowie Accessoires, Bademäntel, Frotteewaren und Hotelbedarf-Zubehör auf Lager. Mit unserer Echtzeit-Informationen über den aktuellen Lagerbestand wissen unsere Kunden sofort, welche Produkte sofort lieferbar sind. Unsere Lieferungen erfolgen schnell und kostenfrei in fast alle Regionen innerhalb der EU schon ab drei Kartons.

Qualität, Zuverlässigkeit und Verfügbarkeit

Unsere herausragende Qualität, unsere Zuverlässigkeit und Kompetenz, sowie die schnelle Verfügbarkeit unserer Produkte, sind die Grundlage unseres Erfolgs und bieten ein besonderes Plus für Sie. Unsere qualifizierten und kompetenten Mitarbeiter beantworten gerne Ihre Anfragen und beraten Sie kompetent.

Produkte

Unsere Stärke liegt in der Produktentwicklung, der Produktionsüberwachung und dem Produktmanagement. Durch unseren intensiven Kontakt mit unseren Kunden entwickeln wir ständig neue Produkte und passen unsere Produktlinien immer wieder dem aktuellen Bedarf unserer Kunden an. Individuelle Produktwünsche setzen wir um, denn Ihre Vorstellungen sind uns wichtig! So entsteht ein Angebot an Hotelbedarf, dass genau auf Ihre und die Bedürfnisse Ihrer Gäste ausgerichtet ist.

Attraktive Preise

SerrentiS ist der Spezialist für Hotelbedarf, deshalb können wir diese in großen Warenmengen zu günstigen Konditionen produzieren und transportieren. Ihr Vorteil ist somit: Wir bieten wettbewerbsfähige Preise und geben diese stets an unsere Kunden weiter!

Termintreue

SerrentiS garantiert durch sein großes Lager und kontinuierliche Nachbestellungen eine zeitnahe, termingerechte Belieferung. Bei personalisierten Aufträgen überwachen wir die Termine fortlaufend und informieren unsere Kunden darüber. Wir bleiben mit Ihnen in Kontakt: Alle Termininformationen sind rund um die Uhr online im Shop ersichtlich.


Ein Blick lohnt sich!

BASIS-LINE - XXL Bademantel Baumwollfrottier 400gm², Schalkragen

Inhalt: 10 Stück (19,61 €* / 1 Stück)

Varianten ab 180,03 €*
ab 19,6100 €*
Preis pro Stück
ECO-FRIENDLY LINE - AMENITIES BOX aus Recyclingkarton

Inhalt: 300 Stück (0,86 €* / 1 Stück)

ab 0,8642 €*
Preis pro Stück
Leaf Sandal, Größe 28,5cm

Inhalt: 100 Paar (2,12 €* / 1 Paar)

ab 2,1201 €*
Preis pro Paar
PLA ECO-FRIENDLY - Vanity Set cotton 4+4

Inhalt: 2000 Stück (0,14 €* / 1 Stück)

ab 0,1428 €*
Preis pro Stück
PLA ECO-FRIENDLY - Vanity Set Standard (3+3+1)

Inhalt: 1000 Stück (0,18 €* / 1 Stück)

ab 0,1789 €*
Preis pro Stück
Sandal Bamboo, Größe 28,5cm

Inhalt: 130 Paar (2,97 €* / 1 Paar)

Varianten ab 377,05 €*
ab 2,9702 €*
Preis pro Paar